Monday, April 20, 2015

the worst map ever

Here comes the absolutely worst map of all time.TranZit is the very worst map that i have ever seen in my call of duty zombies career.Let me rephrase that it is the worst absolutely the worst zombies map of my whole entire gaming career.There is everything that i hate about this map there is nothing i like about this map the wonder weapon sucks,the bus sucks,the emp sucks,the boss sucks,the Easter egg is so hard,the whole entire map sucks.

There is so much to hate about TranZit.Let's start with the Wonder weapon.The wonder weapon is completely garbage its not even worth building it.There are 4 parts to the weapon they are all scattered around the whole entire map.There is only one place to build it.You can't upgrade it,it is a really heavy weapon.You have to be really close to the zombies in order for it to kill them.The gun will destroy its self automatically after it is used for too long.You can't stop that from happening.Once it is completely destroyed you have to rebuild the gun all over again you can't pick it up until you rebuild it.The gun is just complete garbage.

The bus sucks a lot.It is really slow not kidding you are better off buying stamin up and juggernog you would be almost as fast as the bus.It takes forever for the bus to move.The zombies can go inside the bus.There are 4 barriers that the zombies can go through.Also there is the top of the bus that they can break.There is a gun on the roof of the bus.It sucks if you are on the far round like 15-20 if you are on the bus with that gun you will die for sure.You can emp the bus what that means is that you can disable it for a certain amount of time.it won't move until it turns back on again like 10 minutes you have to wait until it moves.

The buildables really suck in this game they are not even useful.The only one that is useful is the pack a punch but it is somewhat hard to get to.You have to have the turbine an portable electric generator that doesn't even last long.Anyways you need to have it on the other side of the map to be able to access the pack a punch room.If the turbine runs out or gets destroyed you have to place another one there or else that pack a punch room will be closed.You have to place the turbine in a certain spot or else it won't work.

The Easter egg is the absolute 2nd hardest Easter egg to do in all of call of duty zombies.Shangri-la is the hardest Easter egg to do.Anyways this Easter egg is hard to do because you have to be in the cornfield to do it and it is really hard to find your way through that place.You need to have the turbine and also the zombie boss in order to do it.If you do it all you get is an achievement and a tower lit up Blue or orange.The map is still terrible and still foggy.This map is not even worth playing.

Friday, April 17, 2015

My least favorite call of duty zombies maps

My Least Favorite maps are the ones i don't personally like too much but ill still play them.Not maps that i hate and that i would never play in my life again.Anyways there is only a few maps that i would play but just not like oh i wanna really play this right now.Just that maps i don't play as often.I have call of the dead,Map five,and Verruckt.These maps are fun but are really hard.All three of these maps have something i dislike about them.

Starting off with the Map call of the dead.This map was great the scenery was great the new cast members were great.The Easter egg was amazing and easy.We got a cast of great actors.They are Robert Englund,Sarah Michelle Gellar,Michael Rooker,Danny Trejo.The map takes place in a Siberian island.The crew is shipwrecked they were making a movie and there happens to be real zombies there.The director of the movie was George A. Romero.He is the boss in the map he is really annoying shoot him get close to him and he will turn into a zombie and chase you.There are 2 new weapons featured in the map The scavenger, and the Vr11.The scavenger is a sniper that has sticky explosive rounds it is a really great gun.Then there is the Vr11 the most useless gun in the map doesn't even help you at all it is only meant to be used for a step of the Easter egg.

Map five was a great.It had a great cast of characters John F Kennedy,Fidel Castro,Richard Nixon,and Robert McNamara.The Map takes place in the pentagon.It is a really nice map but it is really hard.Every 6-8 rounds there will be a doctor that will chase the first person that shoots him and if he gets you he will take your gun.You have to kill him in order to get your gun back.Once you kill the doctor you get a max ammo drop which refills your ammo for all your guns.If you kill him without him taking any of your guns you get an achievement and you get a drop that makes the pack a punch machine cost 1000 points for a limited time.

Verruckt is a map that is really hard for me it is a really narrow map tight corners.If you play with 3-4 people the players will be separated.2 will be on one side and one or 2 people will be on the other side.You must have the power turned on to unite with the other people you are playing with.This map was remade for black ops.It first came out in world at war as the first zombies map as DLC.In the black ops remake they add the winter's howl.It is a wonder weapon that freezes the zombies up and you can run through them and they will break.

Those are my least favorite maps.I don't like these maps as much as the rest of them.I will play these maps but not as often.Don't get me wrong i think these are good maps.I just think that these are just not personally my favorite maps.




Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Resident Evil 4

Resident Evil 4 in my opinion is the greatest resident evil game of all time.The game came out in 2005 on the PS2,Wii,game cube,and PC.Then later released on Xbox 360 and on PS3 as a remastered edition in 2010.The game involves our protagonist Leon S. Kennedy and he was sent on a mission to save the president's daughter.She was kidnapped by some people and you have to save her so many times throughout the game.The game is fairly long if you try to get everything try to get rich because you will need to because of the special items you unlock by completing the main game and the side stories after you beat the game.

There are side things you can do during the game like finding the treasures hidden around the game side objectives.Some reward you with a free gun like in the beginning of the game like chapter 2 there is a side quest you can do and you get a free gun.The game is really fun the game takes place in the late 1990's in Europe.The game has a great setting it is great it is scary but not too scary.You are in an infected place in Europe all the people in the game are infected with a virus.The game takes place in three different areas.There is a village,castle,and island.

The game is amazing it has great enemies and great visuals for its time.There is also a great variety of weapons in the game.There is only 2 difficulties on the game Normal and professional and when you play on professional it is really really hard.The game gives you less ammo so you will have to end up buying it yourself from the merchants you find during the whole game.Don't try to kill him if you do he will not come back.You can also upgrade your guns like reload speed,firepower,clip size and things like that.There is a lot of guns you can buy but later you get like better versions of the guns.

The enemies in the game can be pretty annoying when they are in groups or when they grow something out of their head when you explode their head.There are two special types of heads the enemies have the first ones they have like a long spike and it hits you.The second one is like a giant worm it can stretch out and if it gets you it can instantly bite your head off.There are standard infected that just have weapons and throw them at you like knives.Then there is the chainsaw guys they are so annoying and their screaming when they are behind you.Especially the chainsaw girls.There are the giant guys el gigante huge guys like 15 feet tall and they can step on you or throw things at you they are a pain if you don't have the right weapons.There is these special infected guys called the regenerators.They do regenerate their limbs you need an en-flared scope to destroy the parasites they have around their body.When you do destroy the parasites then they just explode.What makes these guys hard is if you get close to them they stretch out the spikes they have all over their bodies.

The game is really amazing i love it.I think it is the greatest game in the franchise.The extras you get for beating the game.When you beat the game one and beat one of the special stories you unlock the Chicago-typewriter.That is a sub-machine gun with infinite ammo it costs 1 million pts.Also you get an infinite rocket launcher it costs the same.After you unlock the Chicago-Typewriter you get Leon's mafia outfit.Besides that it is a really cool outfit it makes the game so much easier.After you save the president't daughter you don't need to worry about her she has armor that makes her really heavy and impossible to kill.

Friday, April 10, 2015

The hype

The hype is real we are getting a lot of leaks and lots of information about this years call of duty.It will be developed by treyarch,we will be seeing a world wide preview in 2 weeks April 26,2015.We don't have a confirmed date on when will the game be released.it will probably be released in early November like all of the previous call of duty games have been released

It is so exciting cause i'm a big call of duty fan.So many leaks we got a trailer yesterday as of April 9 2015.I am just really excited for this game to come out.We will be seeing our favorite modes campaign,multi player,and our favorite beloved zombies will be returning this year.We still don't know a lot about it.We know a little bit more.We know that it will be put in a futuristic setting.There is so many teasers that Treyarch is putting on Snap chat.We will have a lot of information on the game on April 26,2015 that's when the world reveal happens.

We only know what platforms it will be confirmed on.Xbox one,PS4,PC, and possibly on Wii U.We don't know about Xbox 360 and PS3.But for Sure it will be those 3 platforms Xbox one,PS4,and PC.This is Treyarch's first turn at the 3 year cycle between the 3 developers.Infinity ward,Sledgehammer games,and Treyarch.The Game will Be Black Ops III it was confirmed last week or 2 weeks ago.There will be a new character assuming because Treyarch changed their name to Dr. Salem.

I have a few expectations for this game.I really hope we go back to how call of duty used to be without the extra movements with the exo suits.I personally did like the exo suits a lot but i just don't want them to return this year maybe when sledgehammer games makes the next call of duty.I'm sure the game will be great though treyarch has never disappointed us.Treyarch always makes the best call of duty games.

I expect the game to be advanced but not to advanced like where it can change everything on how the whole entire game works.Like add new technology wearable technology like a drop or something that can enhance the characters movements and abilities.For example is it rumored that there will be drops in the game that allow to see in the dark for a temporary moment.It actually exists things like that do exist.The game will be great for sure.Its treyarch it will be good

Monday, April 6, 2015

Dark Souls

This is by far the hardest game i have ever played my whole entire life.it is an insane game it will make you mad you will rage.The game dark souls is developed From software.That is the name of the developers.Bandai Namco published the game.This game came out around 2010 i think.The game i admit is really fun but extremely challenging. I've died so many times that i cant even count it.The game is hard that you probably will die on the very first 15 minutes of the game i guarantee you if you are new to the game but if you aren't then you probably won't.The game is an rpg and if you don't know what that mean is that is it a roll playing game.The game takes place in old time with castles knights around medieval times.

The game is extremely difficult no lie this game will mess with you so many times.It's not even funny.The good thing is that there is different classes you can pick.There is knight,thief,mage,warrior,wanderer,and celeric.Each class has different stats.Some are better than others due to their stats it may not seem that one class is the best but some classes have better starting weapons than other classes.But if you ever do decide to play this game choose the mage class.It will make the game so so much easier than any other class because you get magic and ranged attacks so you can avoid damage and not die fast unless you fall off a ledge.

The game gets really intense when you are battling more than one enemy is can be pretty tough.Sometimes you will think you are good but then a guy comes from behind you or throws a fire bomb at you and you die.You gotta watch your self a lot in this game.The game will probably stress you out after a while when you are stuck on a boss the hardest boss in the game.i myself died so many times i played the game for 30 hours i was 3/4 of the way done with the game is stressed me out too much i restarted the game.The game proves to be that classic games weren't the only games that could be hard.

There are 4 games in the series of dark souls.There is demon souls,dark souls,dark souls II,and the most recent blood borne.They are all really similar games they are all as challenging the other previous ones they get better and better each time.But they also get slightly harder each time.blood borne was the only one that took place at a completely different time it is more advanced.With guns and things like that.The game can be brutal when you kill an enemy from behind.You just completely stab your weapon through them and just pull it out fast.

The game is really challenging it can be fun if you don't constantly die and it can also be really creepy on how some of the characters look like.like the one and only merchant you meet before the second boss in the game.He is a skeleton pretty much and his laugh is pretty creepy.you probably will get lost exploring the amazing places in the game.I would recommend that you don't explore one place.But all in all the game is great you should try it sometime if you are a skilled player.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Left 4 Dead

Another of my favorite games is left 4 dead 1 and left 4 dead 2.It is a FPS zombie survival game.The first game has a group of survivors and in the second one we have 4 new survivors.The games are exclusive to Xbox 360 and windows PC.What the games are about are that they are focusing on the survivors escaping the places that they were left at there are 4 acts to each of the 5 or 4 campaigns.I can't remember, anyways the game is really fun it has intense game play.In the first left 4 dead you can only use guns and the special bombs or boosts they have around the map.Like adrenaline,painkillers,first aid kits,attraction bombs,and boomer bile.It is the same in the second game but there is also melee in the game like machetes,Swords,pans things like that.

The first game is really fun but a little challenging you have 4 survivors trapped in a zombie infected town.There are special infected zombies too.You have an arsenal of weapons in a safe house with special needed supplies to get to the next part of the campaign.It isn't as easy thinking that you can run past them like nothing the zombies are faster than you and come in great crowds.So if you get trapped hope you have a friend playing with you,your teammates go to help you or hope you can do an epic clutch.There is an alright variety of guns in the first game probably my favorite one is the assault rifles and the shotguns.I like how all the pistols have infinite ammo.I like the special weapons like the distraction bombs,Molotov,and the boomer bile.The distraction bombs are a time bomb that makes a noise and distracts the zombies, and the boomer bile is a smell that attracts the zombies to where it lands.The adrenaline speeds up your stamina and speeds up your ability to revive your partners faster.The Molotov is a fire bomb well you all know what a Molotov is without me telling you.Anyways,the game is great.

The second game was a great improvement from the first one.It is the same concept you have 4 new survivors,5 campaigns,standard zombies,special infected zombies,weapons but new weapons and melee weapons.There are more special infected zombies than in the first one.There are spitters,jockeys,mud zombies,and chargers.Then there are the special infected zombies we saw in the first game.The tanks,the smokers,the witches,hunters,and the boomers.The feature of being able to use melee weapons is great.You don't have to worry about your ammo but the problem is that you have such a low range with them.The melee weapons that you can use in the game are machetes,swords,pans,and chainsaws.There is also a new feature added to the game is that there is special rounds for your guns like flame rounds.I find this game slightly harder than the first one but its great because you have melee weapons and flame rounds that you can use if you find them.I like the campaigns that there are in this game.In my opinion they are better that the campaigns in the first game.There is a hotel,a city,the swamp,a carnival,and i can't remember the other one.The game is overall amazing.I just really really like it.

There are special infected zombies in the game i mentioned them but didn't talk about them earlier.There spitters,jockeys,mud zombies,chargers,tanks,smokers,boomers,hunters,and the worst of all the witches.What the spitters do is that they spit out a giant patch of acid near them.They are an easy take down but they can get annoying with other special infected zombies.The jockeys jump on you and will scratch you and can make you move into an acid patch making you die faster.Mud zombies are no different from regular zombies.Chargers are annoying they charge at you and will grab you and pound you to the ground and it takes a lot of your health away.The tanks are really similar they charge at you and bump you and will lose a lot of damage but they throw things at you instead like cars giant rocks or almost anything from the ground.Smokers can grab you with their tongues and they will choke you they are called smokers because you can see them with smoke coming out of them and when you kill them a big cloud of smoke comes out.Boomers are fat zombies that will vomit on you and when they do all the zombies will go to you making it really hard.they just crowd you.Hunter are fast zombies and what they do is that they can jump on you but they tackle you down and scratch you.Out of all of these special infected i hate the witch the most.She is really creepy too all you hear is crying and if you can get near her without alarming her you will see a pale body crying sitting down or walking around.Flashing a light at her or anything will alarm you and she will take you down in one hit.she goes for the one that alarmed her and she pins you down and scratches you until you die or she dies.She is a pain she is fast and really deadly if you ever play these games i would recommend you try to sneak around her and not try to kill her.

in all these games are great they are amazing there is so much to like about these games.It is a fun game can be challenging with their survival mode i mean really challenging.But the game is great you have guns and melee weapons it is a great survival shooter.you should give it  try if you like zombie games.If i had to rate both of the games i would give them an 8.5 out of 10.